Dreams


(Photograph from tumblr)


Dreams are never enough
They fill a place in my heart
But they are not sufficient
To fill my need
For my body longs for flesh
For skin to lie with skin
For lips to brush
And for tongues to taste
For whispered words and moans
Of contentment
To spread between us
As a contagious joy
And for those unsaid words
That cry deeper, faster, harder
You are my dream
Flowing
Creating an ambience
Of beauty in my life
But I am waiting
For my dream to become
Our reality
So I will dream some more

Leave a Reply

