wandering dreams 

Tonight I dream

Of all the places 

You’ve been in my head

Wandering up and down my lines

Tracing curves

Soothing me

With the brush of your lips

Whispering my name

In the dead of night

Hands talking in the dark

Creating a tale

Of soft gentle love

Like a moonlit forest

Creating a pathway

For our two souls to meet

You have traveled

So far

Now it is my turn

To enter your dreams

  
(Photo by Antonio Mora called Where Dreams Will Take You)

©Entirety 2015

5 thoughts on “wandering dreams 

Leave a Reply

