I hate you, I love you


 

The fucking pull

When you can’t explain

Why you can’t move on

Gravity taking me

To the places we went

I know you feel it too

This other worldly tide

Doesn’t pull in this direction

When you don’t want it to

So don’t tell me

You’re moving on

When the texts you send

Only remind me

That she’s laying right next to you

But there’s something I do

That you can’t deny

And its the same reason

Why I’m writing this song

I can’t let go

Any better than you

©Entirety2016

Leave a Reply

