The Things I Could Elicit #marchfalls 

Photo from tumblr – not sourced

‪Come closer‬

‪And let me tell you

How you can darken my dreams‬

‪From a sweet sea of whispers

‪Come closer‬

‪And let me show you‬

‪How those whispers

Can birth inner sighs‬

Those ones

I can elicit in coy delight

‪Come nearer dear one‬

‪And let me tease

‪With my supple sustenance‬

‪Not even touching you once


And let me beat‬

‪That inquisitive mind of yours‬

‪Into giving you all‬

‪That you desire

In your heart and soul‬

©Entirety 2017

Leave a Reply

